Contact Information

Office Location and Office Hours

We are available: Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Mailing Address

55 W. Monroe Street,
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL  60603

Public Transportation:
Blue Line at Monroe and Dearborn

 Toll Free:  (866) 441-9694
 Fax:  (312) 441-0454
 questions@ctapension.com

Retirement Clerks

For refunds of Retirement Plan contributions, tax withholding change, to delete dependents who are no longer eligible for medical or dental coverage. To change an address, set up direct deposit, change beneficiaries, report a death, etc.:

Ayanna Nesbitt

Pension Clerk

 (312) 463-0361
 anesbitt@ctapension.com

Sonja Marshall

Pension Clerk

 (312) 463-0363
 smarshall@ctapension.com

Benefit Representatives

For matters involving benefits applications, QDROS, Child Support orders, return to work, earnings and contribution errors on benefit estimates:

Gloria Cage

Pension Representative

 (312) 463-0358
 gcage@ctapension.com

Angel Trevino

Pension Representative

 (312) 463-0367
 atrevino@ctapension.com

General Questions

John V. Kallianis

Executive Director
RP for CTA Employees & RHCT

 (312) 463-0350
 jkallianis@ctapension.com

Rosa Rios

Executive Administrative Assistant


 (312) 463-0351
 rrios@ctapension.com

Willie Means Jr.

Deputy Executive Director


 (312) 463-0355
 wmeans@ctapension.com

Hector Flores

Benefits Coordinator


 (312) 463-0356
 hflores@ctapension.com

Elsa Trejo, CPA

Finance Officer


 (312) 463-0365
 etrejo@ctapension.com

Important Note:

If the request is being made on behalf of the retiree, CTA Pension Office requires a legal guardianship document ONLY. Power of Attorney are NOT accepted. For details refer to Section 17, Rule 29 of the Retirement Plan for CTA Employee Booklet.

Income Verification

To order Income Verification statements:

Reba Riley

Receptionist & General Clerk

 (312) 441-9694
 (866) 441-9694
 rriley@ctapension.com

Non-receipt of benefit checks

Contact the Northern Trust Company's Customer Service Department for issue involving the non-receipt of benefit checks:

Northern Trust Customer Service Department

 (312) 557-2879